sumf - en to zh translation catalogue (112 entries)

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Resource
zh: 资源

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Resource Group Details
zh: 资源组细节

en: Resource Group
zh: 资源组

en: Modified Resources
zh: 已修改的资源

en: Selected Resource
zh: 已选定的资源

en: All Resources
zh: 所有资源

en: Save changes
zh: 保存更改

en: Drop changes
zh: 放弃更改

en: Save to all profiles
zh: 保存到所有简报

en: Patch all profiles
zh: 增补所有简报

en: &Show changes
zh: 显示更改(&S)

en: &Cancel
zh: 取消(&C)

en: Ok
zh: 确定

en: save
zh: 保存

en: all
zh: 所有

en: patch
zh: 增补

en: drop
zh: 放弃

en: apply
zh: 应用

en: Resource Changes
zh: 资源更改

en: &Close
zh: 关闭(&C)

en: Edit profile
zh: 编辑简报

en: Switch scripts
zh: 切换底稿

en: Prestart
zh: 预启动

en: Poststart
zh: 后启动

en: Prestop
zh: 预停止

en: Poststop
zh: 后停止

en: clear
zh: 清除

en: Profile settings
zh: 简报设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Description
zh: 说明

en: &OK
zh: 确定(&O)

en: Error
zh: 错误

en: Choose prestart script
zh: 选择预启动底稿

en: Choose poststart script
zh: 选择后启动底稿

en: Choose prestop script
zh: 选择预停止底稿

en: Choose poststop script
zh: 选择后启动底稿

en: Root privileges are required to use this program.
zh: 使用该程序需要 root 特权

en: You are not authorized to use this program.
zh: 您未被授权使用该程序。

en: Initializing
zh: 正在初始化

en: Initialize SCPM
zh: 初始化 SCPM

en: SCPM is not initialized
    SCPM is not initialized, but must be before use.  
    If you initialize it now, default settings that are sufficient for most systems are used. To configure SCPM before initialization, select 'Run YaST'.
    Initialize SCPM now?
zh: SCPM 未初始化
    SCPM 未初始化，但必须先完成初始化才能使用它。
    如果立即进行初始化，则将使用满足大多数系统需要的默认设置。要在初始化之前配置 SCPM，请选择"运行 YaST"。
     是否立即初始化 SCPM？

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: Run YaST
zh: 运行 YaST

en: No
zh: 否

en: Reinitialize SCPM
zh: 重新初始化 SCPM

en: SCPM has detected a changed system installation and must be reinitialized. This means that the data saved in your existing profiles may be out of date. If you reinitialize SCPM now, your profiles will be lost. You can also try to update the data saved in your profiles. Read the SCPM info page for more information about this.
    Renitialize SCPM now?
zh: SCPM 检测到更改过的系统安装，因此必须重新初始化。这意味着保存在现有简报中的数据可能过时。如果立即重新初始化 SCPM，将丢失简报。您也可以尝试更新保存在简报中的数据。有关更多信息，请阅读 SCPM 信息页。
     是否立即重新初始化 SCPM？

en: Recover SCPM
zh: 恢复 SCPM

en: SCPM needs recovery
    SCPM is currently locked and needs recovery. This is usually the case after an unexpected abort of an SCPM operation, for example, caused by a critical error. SCPM can be recovered by replaying the command executed before the abort. This basically completes the previous command. You can also rollback the previous command. This leads to a system status equal or at least similar to the status before the aborted operation. If in doubt, choose 'Replay'.
zh: SCPM 需要恢复
    SCPM 当前被锁定且需要恢复。这种情况通常发生在 SCPM 操作意外中止时，例如，由一个严重错误造成的意外中止。可以通过重运行中止之前执行的命令来恢复 SCPM。这基本上是完成上一条命令。您也可以回滚上一条命令。这使得系统状态等同或至少类似于中止操作之前的系统状态。如果存在疑问，请选择"重放"。

en: Replay
zh: 重放

en: Rollback
zh: 回滚

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Initialization failed
zh: 初始化失败

en: Saving database
zh: 正在保存数据库

en: Active
zh: 主动

en: SCPM Universal Management Front-End
zh: SCPM 通用管理前端

en: Available profiles
zh: 可用的简报

en: Co&py
zh: 复制(&P)

en: Create a new profile by copying the selected one
zh: 通过复制选定的简报创建新简报

en: &Quit
zh: 退出(&Q)

en: Quit
zh: 退出

en: Contents
zh: 内容

en: &Contents...
zh: 内容(&C)...

en: Index
zh: 索引

en: &Index...
zh: 索引(&I)...

en: About
zh: 关于

en: &About
zh: 关于(&A)

en: &Edit
zh: 编辑(&E)

en: Edit selected profile properties
zh: 编辑选定简报属性

en: &Add
zh: 添加(&A)

en: Create a new profile
zh: 创建新简报

en: &Remove
zh: 去除(&R)

en: Remove selected profile
zh: 去除选定简报

en: &Switch
zh: 切换(&S)

en: Switch to selected profile
zh: 切换至选定简报

en: Enable
zh: 启用

en: Disable
zh: 禁用

en: Reinitialize
zh: 重新初始化

en: Close Progress Window automatically
zh: 自动关闭进度窗口

en: Show Progress Messages
zh: 显示进度讯息

en: Always show Switch Window
zh: 总是显示切换窗口

en: &Profiles
zh: 简报(&P)

en: &SCPM
zh: SCPM(&S)

en: &Options
zh: 选项(&O)

en: &Help
zh: 帮助(&H)

en: About SUMF
zh: 关于 SUMF

en: Information
zh: 信息

en: SCPM is already disabled.
zh: 已禁用 SCPM。

en: Name of the new profile
zh: 新简报的名称

en: Should the new profile be the active one?
zh: 新简报是否应该为活动简报？

en: Select the profile to edit first.
zh: 选择要首先编辑的简报。

en: Select the profile to copy first.
zh: 选择要首先复制的简报。

en: Copy profile
zh: 复制简报

en: Select the profile to remove first.
zh: 选择首先要去除的简报。

en: Select the profile to switch to first.
zh: 选择首先要切换的简报。

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: All profiles will be lost.
    Really discard the database and reinitialize SCPM?
zh: 将丢失所有简报。
    是否确实要丢弃该数据库并重新初始化 SCPM？

en: Error: SCPM is locked
zh: 错误：SCPM 已锁定

en: Error:
zh: 错误：

en: Progress
zh: 进度

en: Action
zh: 操作

en: Switching Profile
zh: 正在切换简报

en: Switch information
zh: 切换信息

en: Active profile
zh: 活动简报

en: Destination profile
zh: 目标简报

en: Modified resources
zh: 已修改的资源

en: Drop &changes
zh: 放弃更改(&C)

en: &Details
zh: 细节(&D)

en: C&ancel
zh: 取消(&A)

en: unknown
zh: 未知

en: mixed
zh: 混合
